Contact Us


Sr. Traude Leitenberger (Germany):

(From January 1st 2024, Sr Traude will retire, and Rev Marianne Uri Øverland will commence as DWF Secretary). 

World President

Rev. Sandy Boyce (Australia):

(At the DIAKONIA World Assembly in 2025, a new President will be elected)

Regional Presidents

DIAKONIA of Asia-Pacific (DAP) – Meresiana Kurcava (Fiji):

DIAKONIA of the Americas and the Caribbean (DOTAC) – Ted Dodd, Diaconal Minister (Canada)

DIAKONIA Region Africa Europe (DRAE) – Deaconess Ibironke O. Remade-Oworu (Nigeria)

E-News Editor


Representative for Financial and Law (RFL)/ Neuendettelsau

Sebastian Haupt

Web minder – Rev Sandy Boyce and Rev Geoff Hurst


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *